2021 Arthur C. Clarke Award Winner

  • by

The 2021 Arthur C. Clark Award has been announced.


The Animals in that Country by Laura Jean McKay (Scribe)


The Infinite by Patience Agbabi (Canongate)
The Vanished Birds by Simon Jimenez (Titan)
Vagabonds by Hao Jingfang (Head of Zeus)
Edge of Heaven by R. B. Kelly (NewCon)
Chilling Effect by Valerie Valdes (Orbit)

Our congrats to Laura Jean McKay and all the finalists.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *