Bring Home the Bounty Reveals Second Series of Hasbro Retro Figures from The Mandalorian

  • by

Bring Home the Bounty, launched earlier today, reveals a second set of Hasbro Retro action-figures from The Mandalorian featuring The Mandalorian (Beskar), Imperial Death Trooper, The Armorer, Ahsoka Tano, Bo-Katan Kryze and Boba Fett (Morak). Preorders for these figures is October 13th at 10am PT/1pm ET and 6pm GMT.

Take the link here for images and we hope to share more very soon.

The post Bring Home the Bounty Reveals Second Series of Hasbro Retro Figures from The Mandalorian appeared first on Jedi News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *