Bring Home the Bounty: Week 7 Products Revealed

  • by

The seventh week of Bring Home the Bounty continues with a plethora of new products from numerous licensees including Funko, Girls Crew, Mattel, shopDisney, Stance and many others.

Pre-orders start tomorrow at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm GMT across top retailers globally, including shopDisney.com.

Learn more about Bring Home the Bounty here. Follow the conversation on social media using #BringHomeTheBounty and #StarWars.

The post Bring Home the Bounty: Week 7 Products Revealed appeared first on Jedi News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *