Hasbro Announces New Star Wars The Black Series and Vintage Collection Pre-Order Dates

  • by

Hasbro has provided pre-order details on some upcoming figures in their Star Wars: The Black Series and Vintage Collection lineups, and it all starts with a mystery figure that’s set to go up for pre-order tomorrow, October 5th at 10am PT / 1pm ET.

At the time of writing, details on the new Star Wars: The Black Series figure have not been announced, but that will change with a reveal scheduled for 8am PT / 11am ET tomorrow followed by the pre-order. Presumably, it will be an exclusive, so be ready at launch time. This post will update with new details as they become available – stay tuned.

As for Star Wars: The Vintage Collection update, Hasbro has revealed that the Carbonized (metallic finish) figures unveiled during last month’s Fan First Wednesday event will be available to pre-order here at Walmart (exclusive) on Thursday, October 7th at 7am PT / 10am ET. These figures include Carbonized Armorer, Moff Gideon, Incinerator Trooper, and Shoretrooper figures priced at $18.99 each.

Note that the release of Walmart’s exclusive The Vintage Collection Carbonized figures coincides with Walmart’s Collector Con event, which takes place on October 7th-8th. You can check out all of the new releases right here when Walmart’s countdown timer hits zero.

{replyCount}comments

Note: If you purchase one of the awesome, independently chosen products featured here, we may earn a small commission from the retailer. Thank you for your support.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *