Lifelong Star Wars Fan Darren Hayes Releases New Music

  • by

Darren Hayes is one of the nicest people you could ever hope to meet, and he just so happens to be one of the most high profile Star Wars fans too, so we are happy to share that he is releasing new music later today (Jan 26th), and we cannot wait!

Let’s try being in love, tomorrow.https://t.co/b8gHD6SERm#LetsTryBeingInLove pic.twitter.com/bvcexRumfY

— Darren Hayes (@darrenhayes) January 25, 2022

The video for the song Let’s Try Being In Love premieres today at 8pm GMT/3pm ET/12pm PST, you can watch it here and pre-save it on all music platforms.

The post Lifelong Star Wars Fan Darren Hayes Releases New Music appeared first on Jedi News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.