Reminder: LEGO CON TODAY at 5pm BST, Midday EST and 9am PST

  • by

The first ever LEGO CON, a two-hour action-packed LIVE event that will let kids and families discover the coolest new things going on in the LEGO world, happening TODAY live from the LEGO House in Billund at 5-7pm BST (Midday EST and 9am PST).

The LEGO Group announces its inaugural LEGO® CON and invites fans of all ages to join the fun! This two-hour action-packed LIVE event will let kids and families discover the coolest new things going on in the LEGO world together with a community of others who share their passion for the brick and creativity.

During the live show, attendees can be the first to see brand new models and epic challenges, watch live building challenges with special guests, and even become a part of LEGO House history, leaving their personal mark inside the Home of the Brick! The livestream kicks-off with a pre-show of AFOL (Adult Fans of LEGO) inspiration before moving to the jam-packed run of show where attendees can also immerse themselves in live virtual activities and conversations with other fans from around the globe as they experience:
• VIP behind the scenes access
• Inspiring builds, and live building that demonstrate the endless possibilities of the brick
• Our official reveal of new products
• Exclusive opportunities to engage with LEGO designers and other presenters during the show
The inaugural LEGO CON will be hosted and livestreamed directly from LEGO House in Billund, Denmark on June 26th, 2021 at 18-20PM CEST (17-19PM BST // 9AM PST).

Many beloved product lines, including LEGO City, LEGO DOTS, LEGO Friends, LEGO Harry Potter, LEGO Ideas, LEGO Minecraft®, LEGO Ninjago®, LEGO Star WarsLEGO® Super Mario, LEGO Technic and LEGO VIDIYO will be represented. Fans can also see inside LEGO House and get a peek at LEGO Masters from around the world. There are sure to be plenty of thrills and jaw-dropping surprises that fans won’t want to miss!

Interested in attending? Everyone is invited to join the fun and take part in the first-ever LEGO CON. To tune in live to this free event, visit www.lego.com/legocon.

Yes, there will be LEGO Star Wars content! Mark your diaries….

The post Reminder: LEGO CON TODAY at 5pm BST, Midday EST and 9am PST appeared first on Jedi News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.