Star Wars: Galaxy Of Sounds – Out Now On Disney+

  • by

New on Disney+ today is a brand new Star Wars original series called Star Wars: Galaxy of Sounds, with seven episodes featuring clips from the films and series, with just the sound effects, and prefect for ASMR fans.

“Star Wars Galaxy of Sounds” explores the ambience of a galaxy far, far away through themes such as wonder, excitement, oddities, and more. Be immersed in the hum of Coruscant at golden hour, listen to the light side of the Force as Rey connects to past Jedi, and observe booming lightsaber duels. Experience the nostalgic sounds of Star Wars from across the franchise.

The series consists of 7 episodes, each around 8 minutes long.

The episodes include:
• Wonder
• Excitement
• Dark Side
• Light Side
• Beeps
• Connections
• Oddities

Happy watching!

The post Star Wars: Galaxy Of Sounds – Out Now On Disney+ appeared first on Jedi News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *