Star Wars: Visions Digital Soundtracks Are Here

  • by

The music of Star Wars is as synonymous with the films and series as the characters and stories themselves.

Today, is pleased to announce that carrying on that grand tradition, the haunting scores from Star Wars: Visions, the anime anthology series streaming exclusively on Disney+, are now available from Walt Disney Records.

And to celebrate you can watch a music video based on the epic live show featured in the short “Tatooine Rhapsody.”

Immerse yourself in all nine soundtracks available wherever music is streamed:

“The Duel”Kamikaze Douga – Composer Keiji Inai
“Tatooine Rhapsody” –  Studio Colorido (Twin Engine) – Composers Yoshiaki Dewa and Nonpe
“THE TWINS”TRIGGER – Composer Michiru Ōshima
“The Village Bride”Kinema Citrus – Composer Kevin Penkin
“The Ninth Jedi”Production I.G – Composers Nobuko Toda and Kazuma Jinnouchi
“T0-B1”Science SARU – Composers A-bee and Keiichiro Shibuya
“The Elder”TRIGGER – Composer Michiru Ōshima
“Lop & Ochō”Geno Studio (Twin Engine) – Composer Yoshiaki Dewa
“Akakiri”Science SARU – Composer U-zhaan

Plus, check out other coverage of the series:

• Take a closer look at how the anime studios envisioned the series debut with poster art for each short.

• Go behind the scenes with the producers.

• And watch along with episode guides, trailers and more official coverage.

Epic Stories. Tons of TV. Live Sports. All Star Wars, all the time.

Site tags: #StarWarsBlog, #DisneyPlus, #StarWarsVisions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *