Star Wars: Visions Digital Soundtracks Have Arrived

  • by

The music of Star Wars is as synonymous with the films and series as the characters and stories themselves, and has announced that the tradition continues with the haunting scores from Star Wars: Visions, available digitally from Walt Disney Records.

Immerse yourself in all nine soundtracks available wherever music is streamed: –

“The Duel” – Kamikaze Douga – Composer Keiji Inai
“Tatooine Rhapsody” –  Studio Colorido (Twin Engine) – Composers Yoshiaki Dewa and Nonpe
“THE TWINS”– TRIGGER – Composer Michiru Ōshima
“The Village Bride”– Kinema Citrus – Composer Kevin Penkin
“The Ninth Jedi” – Production I.G – Composers Nobuko Toda and Kazuma Jinnouchi
“T0-B1” – Science SARU – Composers A-bee and Keiichiro Shibuya
“The Elder” – TRIGGER – Composer Michiru Ōshima
“Lop & Ochō” – Geno Studio (Twin Engine) – Composer Yoshiaki Dewa
“Akakiri” – Science SARU – Composer U-zhaan

To celebrate you can watch a music video based on the epic live show featured in the short Tatooine Rhapsody. Here’s hoping that the music gets a physical release at some point too.

Watch Star Wars: Visions, the anime anthology series, exclusively on Disney+.

The post Star Wars: Visions Digital Soundtracks Have Arrived appeared first on Jedi News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *