Will EA Play Live on July 22nd See Jedi: Fallen Order Sequel Announced?

  • by

EA Play Live takes place on July 22nd and a recent tweet from @EAStarWars has got fans thinking that a sequel to Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order could be announced at the event.

The tweet in question suggests that “now is a great time to get back to Jedi: Fallen Order” and could simply refer to the next gen updates for Xbox Series X/S and PS5, although now be a perfect time to announce a new game coming this holiday season.

“Now is a great time to get back to Jedi: Fallen Order.” https://t.co/gCvfiyaOx5

— EA Star Wars (@EAStarWars) June 29, 2021

We have three weeks till EA Play Live on July 22nd, with the preshow starting at 10am PT (1pm ET and 6pm BST), followed immediately by the main show and we will be watching!

The post Will EA Play Live on July 22nd See Jedi: Fallen Order Sequel Announced? appeared first on Jedi News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *